Beautiful and logical.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Neil on January 6, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    I like this and I now like worthy lines. Your new gig is well done – good job H!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Shawna on January 8, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    I do believe in GOD and I also can appreciate and respect those individuals who may not believe in GOD. I do not see it as my responsibility to “preech” or inform those that do not believe, that GOD is infact real and living in each one of us. I don’t see myself as nieve or ignorant to our earths past but I do see myself as choosing to have FAITH in the almighty GOD, my Lord and Savior. This life is all about choices and I do believe that the inner voice we ALL have inside ourselves is GOD telling us what is right and what isn’t. Some may believe that voice isn’t GOD however I choose to believe that it is.

    You have taught me so much about the kind of women I want to be and although we have a fundemental difference in the way we choose to live our lives the truth of the matter is whether you believe in GOD or not we are still here on this earth to Love, accept and respect eachother NO MATTER our differences.

    I am so proud of you for saying what is on your mind and having no apologies for it. Way to go! I can’t wait to read more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

